The Cochrane Bone, Joint and Muscle Trauma Group editorial base is hosted by Queen Mary University of London, UK, with some members of the team based at the University of Manchester.

Editorial team:

Co-ordinating Editor
Xavier Griffin, Queen Mary University of London, UK

Deputy Co-ordinating Editor
Sharon Lewis, Queen Mary University of London, UK

Managing Editor
Joanne Elliott, University of Manchester, UK

Information Specialist
Maria Clarke, University of Manchester, UK

Methodological Editors
Cordula Braun, DE
Joseph Costello, University of Portsmouth, UK
Helen Handoll, UK
Alexia Karantana, University of Nottingham, UK
Mário Lenza, Universidade Federal de São Paulo, BR

Statistical Editors
Yemisi Takwoingi, University of Birmingham, UK  

Consumer Editor
Janet Wale, AU

Feedback Editor
Cathie Sherrington, George Institute of Global Health, AU  

Peer reviewers
We gratefully acknowledge the contributions of all peer reviewers. The Cochrane Bone, Joint and Muscle Trauma Group aims to involve clinical peer and consumer reviewers in the assessment of all protocols and reviews before publication. The following people have contributed to the peer review process in 2019:

  • David Annison
  • René BK Brund
  • Lisa Cannada
  • Harman Chaudhry
  • Tim Chesser
  • Andrew Cuff
  • Vivek Dutt
  • David Johnson
  • Teemu Karjalainen
  • Unni Narayanan
  • Cecilia Mellstrand Navarro
  • Henrik Palm
  • Maria Petropoulou
  • Codi Ramsey
  • Ceclia Rogmark
  • Emil H Schemitsch
  • Guido Schwarzer
  • Emma Stanmore
  • Thomas Tischer
  • Janet Wale
  • MingHui Yang 

A list of people who contributed to the peer review process in 2018 can be found here.

We thank the following translators who have contributed in 2019:

  • Fanlong Bu
  • Yu Changhe
  • Petra Kristýna Matějková
  • Si Jia Zhu

Translators who contributed in 2018 can be found here.

Normal 0 false false false EN-GB X-NONE X-NONE /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt; mso-para-margin-top:0cm; mso-para-margin-right:0cm; mso-para-margin-bottom:8.0pt; mso-para-margin-left:0cm; line-height:107%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri",sans-serif; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;}